Contact Us

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
415.781.6600
235 Montgomery Street, Suite 1110
San Francisco, CA 94104
Informationinfo@gubbandbarshay.com
Scott R. Barshaysbarshay@gubbandbarshay.com
Lauren B. Fechterlfechter@gubbandbarshay.com
Evan A. Grossegross@gubbandbarshay.com
Sarah C. Perezsperez@gubbandbarshay.com
V. Nicole Klinenkline@gubbandbarshay.com
Erica Williams Orchartonewilliams@gubbandbarshay.com
Karen Hayeskhayes@gubbandbarshay.com
Kristin Proctorkproctor@gubbandbarshay.com
Patrick Sukeforthpsukeforth@gubbandbarshay.com
Ellen Tigheetighe@gubbandbarshay.com
Scott Rowlandsrowland@gubbandbarshay.com
Linda Hixlhix@gubbandbarshay.com
Lenore ElKaroulelkarou@gubbandbarshay.com
Meaghan Murphymmurphy@gubbandbarshay.com
Delfina Romerodromero@gubbandbarshay.com
Vanessa Chavezvchavez@gubbandbarshay.com
Dean Vanechdvanech@gubbandbarshay.com