Contact Us

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

TELEPHONE

415.781.6600

ADDRESS

505 14th Street, Suite 450
Oakland, CA 94612

FAX

415.781.6967

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Informationinfo@gubbandbarshay.com
Scott R. Barshaysbarshay@gubbandbarshay.com
Lauren B. Fechterlfechter@gubbandbarshay.com
Evan A. Grossegross@gubbandbarshay.com
Sarah C. Perezsperez@gubbandbarshay.com
V. Nicole Klinenkline@gubbandbarshay.com
Karen Elliottkelliott@gubbandbarshay.com
Jed D’Abravaneljdabravanel@gubbandbarshay.com
Brendan T. Codybcody@gubbandbarshay.com
Scott Rowlandsrowland@gubbandbarshay.com
Linda Hixlhix@gubbandbarshay.com
Lenore ElKaroulelkarou@gubbandbarshay.com
Meaghan Murphymmurphy@gubbandbarshay.com
Laura Griswelllgriswell@gubbandbarshay.com
Vanessa Chavezvchavez@gubbandbarshay.com