Contact Us

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

TELEPHONE

415.781.6600

ADDRESS

505 14th Street, Suite 450
Oakland, CA 94612

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Informationinfo@gubbandbarshay.com
Scott R. Barshaysbarshay@gubbandbarshay.com
Lauren B. Fechterlfechter@gubbandbarshay.com
Evan A. Grossegross@gubbandbarshay.com
Sarah C. Perezsperez@gubbandbarshay.com
V. Nicole Klinenkline@gubbandbarshay.com
Kristin Proctorkproctor@gubbandbarshay.com
Karen Hayeskhayes@gubbandbarshay.com
Patrick Sukeforthpsukeforth@gubbandbarshay.com
Scott Rowlandsrowland@gubbandbarshay.com
Linda Hixlhix@gubbandbarshay.com
Lenore ElKaroulelkarou@gubbandbarshay.com
Meaghan Murphymmurphy@gubbandbarshay.com
Dean Vanechdvanech@gubbandbarshay.com
Vanessa Chavezvchavez@gubbandbarshay.com
Samantha Richeysrichey@gubbandbarshay.com